fbpx

Busting 5 Creativity Myths & How Fluid Art Helps you ‘F’ up & Succeed Anyway!

Find your flow to cure burnout, ratchet up your resiliency, and do what the ‘F’ you want your way without having to be perfect . . . ever again.

May 20, 21, & 22.

FIRST WEBINAR STARTS IN:

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Presented by Michelle Wirta, fluid artist and creative living & livelihood coach at Soul Pours & Soul Pours Academy

During this series of FREE & LIVE 75 min. Webinars you will learn:

R

5 oh so unhelpful myths about what being creative means & how to flip ’em off like a cup full of paint!

R

A unique and way more empowering approach to turn your creative self on again whether you do art or not.

R

How fluid art is for anyone who’s tired of artsy fartsy perfectionistic expectations¬† – in creativity AND in all around life!

R

About my unique & magick based system for true creativity, a.k.a manifesting, and dream building.

R

And watch a live fluid art demo PLUS a chance to win some fun S.P.A. grand opening surprises!

Starts THURSADY, MAY 20 @ 12 PM PST (3 PM EST, 8 PM BST)

Copyright © 2020-2021 Soul Enterprises LLC. All Rights Reserved. Privacy | Terms of Service